Other Dimensions

$ 3.00

Author: Robert Silverberg
Publisher: Pinnacle 523-00422
Year: 1974 Print: 1 Cover Price: $.95
Condition: Very Good. Light wear. Reading crease
Genre: Science Fiction
Pages: 178

This is the Pinnacle paperback edition of this science fiction anthology first published by Hawthorne in 1973. Introduction by Silverberg and these stories: "--And He Built a Crooked House" (1941) by Robert A. Heinlein; Narrow Valley (1966) by R. A. Lafferty; Wall of Darkness (1949) by Arthur C. Clarke; The Destiny of Milton Gomrath (1967) by Alexei Panshin; Stanley Toothbrush (1962) by Terry Carr; Inside (1970) by Carol Carr; The Captured Cross-Section (1929) by Miles J. Breuer, M.D.; Mugwump 4 (1959) by Robert Silverberg; The Worlds of If [Professor Manderpootz] (1935) by Stanley G. Weinbaum; Disappearing Act (1953) by Alfred Bester.

Related Products