Bill Clinton: The Comeback Kid Tour by Paul Shanklin Comedy CD

$ 6.00

Like New

Album Features
UPC: 096883627021
Artist: Paul Shanklin
Format: CD
Release Year: 1999
Record Label: Narodniki Records
Genre: Comedy

Track Listing
1. Nixon
2. Me and Hillary
3. Million Man Math Made Easy
4. The (Min. Wage) Simpletons
5. Out of Both Sides Now
6. Bruce
7. Werewolves in Congress
8. Frequent Flyer
9. They'll Get You Babe
10. Something Special
11. Wholesome Prison Blues
12. Simpletons (He's a Leader)
13. A White Tight Coat
14. Montana
15. Poll Man
16. Pat Buchanan
17. Conservative Boy
18. Then and Now
19. Million Man Math Made Easy
20. Only Baloney
21. Hooters
22. In the White House
23. Arkansas Casual Life
24. My Girls
25. Emergency Volunteer Network
26. I'm a Bush Leauger

Playing Time: 48 min.
Producer: Alan Mullins, Mark Yoshida
Distributor: Select-O-Hits
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
Personnel includes: Paul Shanklin (Bill Clinton); Carole Shanklin Allen (Hillary Rodham Clinton); Johnny Donovan (Announcer); Alan Mullins (guitar, bass); Tommy Burroughs (acoustic guitar); Jack Holder, David Shanklin (electric guitar); Jim Spake (saxophone); Scott Thompson (trumpet); Tony Black (keyboards); David Cochran (bass); Greg Morrow (drums).Engineers: Alan Mullins, Mark Yoshida, Rob Grayson.Principally recorded at Rockingchair Recording Studios, Memphis, Tennessee.Personnel: Jim Chester, Tommy Cathey (vocals, background vocals); Alan Mullins (guitar); Tommy Burroughs (acoustic guitar); Jack Holder (electric guitar, background vocals); Jim Spake (saxophone); Scott Thompson (trumpet); Tony Black (keyboards); Greg Morrow (drums); Rick Robinson (background vocals).Recording information: Rockingchair Recording Studios, Memphis, TN.Arranger: Greg Morrow.

Portions of this page Copyright 1948 - 2016 Muze Inc. All rights reserved.

Related Products